Overview of all our Marinetrans offices

Singapore (Asia HQ)

Singapore (Asia HQ)

Marinetrans Singapore Pte Ltd

6 Shenton Way
OUE Downtown 1, #43-02
Singapore 068809

T. +65 6835 7133
E. opssin@marinetrans.net

Stefan Gustafsson

Managing Directorstefan@marinetrans.net

Scott Howard

Sales Directorscott@marinetrans.net +65 8606 1183

Mohammed Zamir

Operations Managerzamir@marinetrans.net

Oslo (EU HQ)

Marinetrans AS

Strandveien 50A
1366 Lysaker
Norway

T. +47 6400 2300
E. opsosl@marinetrans.net

Snorre Fornes

Managing Directorsnorre@marinetrans.net

Marius Heyerdahl

Sales & Marketing Director - Europemarius@marinetrans.net+47 9824 7801

Ola Martin Kind

Operations Managerola@marinetrans.net

Amsterdam

Steven Forsberg

Managing Directorsteven@marinetrans.net +31 6 1140 9580

Jolanda van den Berg

Managing Directorjolanda@marinetrans.net +31 6 1590 4537

Elma van der Wel

Managing Directorelma@marinetrans.com +31 6 5126 8177

Rotterdam

Marinetrans Benelux B.V.

Seattleweg 1
3195 ND Rotterdam
The Netherland

T. +31 10 7522 333
E. opsrtm@marinetrans.net

Steven Forsberg

Managing Directorsteven@marinetrans.net +31 6 1140 9580

Jolanda van den Berg

Managing Directorjolanda@marinetrans.net +31 6 1590 4537

Elma van der Wel

Managing Directorelma@marinetrans.com +31 6 5126 8177

Hamburg

Marinetrans Germany GmbH

Obenhauptstrasse 2
22335 Hamburg
Germany

T. +49 40 3708 7300
E. opsham@marinetrans.net

Thorsten Bassen

Managing Directorthorsten@marinetrans.net

Thomas Müller

Senior Sales Managermueller@marinetrans.net +49 40 3708 7302

Frank Moll

Operations Managerfrank@marinetrans.net

Seoul

Marinetrans Korea Co. Ltd

1002 & 1003, 21, YANGPYEONG-RO 22-GIL, YEONGDEUNGPO-GU, SEOUL, KOREA

T. +82 2 2668 7799
E. KROPS_SEL@marinetrans.net

Meihsin Wang

Managing Director meihsin.wang@marinetrans.net

Busan

Marinetrans Korea Co. Ltd

Na Dong, 33, Yutonganji 1-Ro
97 Beon-Gil, Gangseo-Gu,
Busan, Korea

T. +82 2 2668 7799
E. anna.cho@marinetrans.net

Meihsin Wang

Managing Directormeihsin.wang@marinetrans.co.kr

Osaka

Marinetrans Japan Co. Ltd

Crossroad Uchihommachi, Bldg 3F
1-3-5 Uchihommachi Chuo-ku
Osaka 540-0026
Japan

T. +81 6 4792 7061
E. opsosa@marinetrans.net

Atsuhito Suzuki

Managing Director and Sales Managersuzuki@marinetrans.net +81 90 4289 8520

Junko Matsumoto

Operations Managerjunko@marinetrans.net

Athens

Marinetrans Greece Ltd.

Leof. Alimou 111,

Argiroupoli 164 52,

Greece

T. +30 213 0211 058
E. ath@marinetrans.net

Mania Kriara

Branch Manager mania@marinetrans.net +30 694 0999 029

Giannis Kotsagiannis

Sales Managergiannis@marinetrans.net +30 694 5625 600

Katerina Efstathiou

Operations Managerkaterina@marinetrans.net

Houston (USA HQ)

Marinetrans USA LLC

7259 Rankin Rd
Ste 300, 77396 Humble
Tx, Usa

T. +1 281 442 0400
E. opshou@marinetrans.net

Flemming Hoff

Managing Directorflemming@marinetrans.net

Chris Rutherford​

Operations Managerchris@marinetrans.net

Mumbai

Shipspare Forwarder Marinetrans

Lodha Supremus II, Office Unit 610,        Rd Number 22, Wagle Industrial Estate,
400604, THANE, Maharashtra

E. Indiaops@marinetrans.net

Stefan Gustafsson

Managing Directorstefan@marinetrans.net

Scott Howard

Sales Directorscott@marinetrans.net +65 8606 1183

Priya Arun

Operations & Client Service Managerpriya@marinetrans.net +91 8600233900