Overview of all our Marinetrans offices

Amsterdam (HQ)

Amsterdam (HQ)

Marinetrans Benelux B.V.

Changiweg 14
1437 EP Rozenburg
The Netherlands

T. +31 20 4108 800
E. opsams@marinetrans.net

Steven Forsberg

Managing Directorsteven@marinetrans.net +31 6 1140 9580

Heiko Pleines

Managing Director heiko@marinetrans.net +31 10 752 23 02

Elma van der Wel

Managing Directorelma@marinetrans.net +31 6 5126 8177

Oslo

Marinetrans AS

Strandveien 50A
1366 Lysaker
Norway

T. +47 6400 2300
E. opsosl@marinetrans.net

Tom Erling Hansen

Managing Directortom@marinetrans.net +47 91 37 73 47

Ola Martin Kind

Operations Managerola@marinetrans.net

Marius Heyerdahl

Sales & Marketing Director - Europemarius@marinetrans.net+47 9824 7801

Singapore

Marinetrans Singapore Pte Ltd

6 Shenton Way
OUE Downtown 1, #43-02
Singapore 068809

T. +65 6835 7133
E. opssin@marinetrans.net

Mohammed Zamir

Operations Director - Asia Pacificzamir@marinetrans.net

Stefan Gustafsson

Chief Commercial Officer stefan@marinetrans.net

Scott Howard

Sales Director - Asia Pacific scott@marinetrans.net

Rotterdam

Marinetrans Benelux B.V.

Bunschotenweg 150
3089 KC, Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T. +31 10 7522 333
E. opsrtm@marinetrans.net

Steven Forsberg

Managing Directorsteven@marinetrans.net +31 6 1140 9580

Heiko Pleines

Managing Director heiko@marinetrans.net +31 10 752 23 02

Elma van der Wel

Managing Directorelma@marinetrans.net +31 6 5126 8177

Hamburg

Marinetrans Germany GmbH

Obenhauptstrasse 2
22335 Hamburg
Germany

T. +49 40 3708 7300
E. opsham@marinetrans.net

Thorsten Bassen

Managing Directorthorsten@marinetrans.net

Thomas Müller

Senior Sales Managermueller@marinetrans.net +49 40 3708 7302

Frank Moll

Operations Managerfrank@marinetrans.net

Seoul

Marinetrans Korea Co. Ltd

1002 & 1003, 21, YANGPYEONG-RO 22-GIL, YEONGDEUNGPO-GU, SEOUL, KOREA

T. +82 2 2668 7799
E. KROPS_SEL@marinetrans.net

Meihsin Wang

Managing Director meihsin.wang@marinetrans.net

Busan

Marinetrans Korea Co. Ltd

95. SHINHANG 8-RO, JINHAE-GU, CHANGWON-SI, GYEONGSANGNAM-DO, BUSAN, KOREA

T. +82 2 2668 7799
E. KROPS_SEL@marinetrans.net

Meihsin Wang

Managing Director meihsin.wang@marinetrans.net

Osaka

Marinetrans Japan Co. Ltd

Crossroad Uchihommachi, Bldg 3F
1-3-5 Uchihommachi Chuo-ku
Osaka 540-0026
Japan

T. +81 6 4792 7061
E. opsosa@marinetrans.net

Atsuhito Suzuki

Managing Director and Sales Managersuzuki@marinetransjapan.com +81 90 4289 8520

Miku Yamada

Operations Managermiku@marinetransjapan.com

Athens

Marinetrans Greece Ltd.

Leof. Alimou 111,

Argiroupoli 164 52,

Greece

T. +30 213 0211 058
E. ath@marinetrans.net

Mania Kriara

Branch Manager mania@marinetrans.net +30 694 0999 029

Giannis Kotsagiannis

Sales Managergiannis@marinetrans.net +30 694 5625 600

Katerina Efstathiou

Operations Managerkaterina@marinetrans.net

Houston

Marinetrans USA LLC

7259 Rankin Rd
Ste 300, 77396 Humble
Tx, Usa

T. +1 281 442 0400
E. opshou@marinetrans.net

Flemming Hoff

Sales Directorflemming@marinetrans.net

Chris Rutherford​

Managing Directorchris@marinetrans.net

Mumbai

Shipspare Forwarder Marinetrans

Lodha Supremus II, Office Unit 610, Rd Number 22, Wagle Industrial Estate, 400604, THANE, Maharashtra

T. +91 86 0023 3900
E. Indiaops@marinetrans.net

Stefan Gustafsson

Managing Directorstefan@marinetrans.net

Scott Howard

Sales Directorscott@marinetrans.net +65 8606 1183

Priya Arun

Operations & Client Service Managerpriya@marinetrans.net +91 8600233900

Bergen

Marinetrans AS

Leirvikflaten 3
N-5179 Godvik
Norway

T. +47 2139 2660
E. opsbgo@marinetrans.net

Tom Erling Hansen

Managing Directortom@marinetrans.net +47 91 37 73 47

Ove Winsjansen

Operations Manager ove@marinetrans.net +47 4819 5635

Marius Heyerdahl

Sales & Marketing Director - Europemarius@marinetrans.net+47 9824 7801

Shanghai

Marinetrans China Co.,Ltd

B2103, No.388 West Jiangwan Rd.
Capitaland Hongkou Plaza,
Shanghai 200083
China

T: +86 21 6677 5266
E: sha@marinetrans.net

James Wang

Managing Directorjames@marinetrans.net

Qingdao

Marinetrans China Co., Ltd Qingdao Branch

Room 3709, Building 1,
Excellence Century Center,
No. 31, Longcheng Road,
Qingdao, China

T: +86 21 6677 5266
E: sha@marinetrans.net