싱가포르 아시아 본부

Marinetrans Singapore Pte Ltd

6 Shenton Way
OUE Downtown 1, #43-02
Singapore 068809

T. +65 6835 7133
E. opssin@marinetrans.com

Stefan Gustafsson

Managing Directorstefan@marinetrans.com

Scott Howard

Sales Directorscott@marinetrans.com+65 8606 1183

Mohammed Zamir

Operations Managerzamir@marinetrans.com

오슬로 유럽 본부

Marinetrans AS

Strandveien 50A
1366 Lysaker
Norway

T. +47 6400 23000
E. opsosl@marinetrans.com

Snorre Fornes

Managing Directorsnorre@marinetrans.com

Marius Heyerdahl

Sales & Marketing Director - Europemarius@marinetrans.com+47 9824 7801

Ola Martin Kind

Operations Managerola@marinetrans.com

암스테르담

Marinetrans Benelux B.V.

Changiweg 14
1437 EP Rozenburg
The Netherlands

T. +31 20 4108 870
E. opsams@marinetrans.com

John Burgstra

Managing Directorjohn@marinetrans.com+31 6 4644 8090

Jolanda van den Berg

Managing Directorjolanda@marinetrans.com

Heiko Pleines

Operations Managerheiko@marinetrans.com

로테르담

Marinetrans Benelux B.V.

Changiweg 14
1437 EP Rozenburg
The Netherlands

T. +31 20 4108 870
E. opsams@marinetrans.com

John Burgstra

Managing Directorjohn@marinetrans.com+31 6 4644 8090

Jolanda van den Berg

Managing Directorjolanda@marinetrans.com

Heiko Pleines

Operations Managerheiko@marinetrans.com

함부르크

Marinetrans Germany GmbH

Obenhauptstrasse 2
22335 Hamburg
Germany

T. +49 40 3708 7300
E. opsham@marinetrans.com

Thorsten Bassen

Managing Directorthorsten@marinetrans.com

Thomas Müller

Senior Sales Managermueller@marinetrans.com+49 40 3708 7302

Frank Moll

Operations Managerfrank@marinetrans.com

서울

Marinetrans Korea Co. Ltd

#909 HanWha Biz Metro I,
551-17, Yangcheon-Ro,
Gangseo-Gu
Seoul, Korea

T. +82 2 2668 7799
E. opssel@marinetrans.co.kr

Steven Oh

Managing Directorsho@marinetrans.co.kr

Busan

Marinetrans Korea Co. Ltd

#909 HanWha Biz Metro I,
551-17, Yangcheon-Ro,
Gangseo-Gu
Seoul, Korea

T. +82 2 2668 7799
E. opssel@marinetrans.co.kr

Steven Oh

Managing Directorsho@marinetrans.co.kr

오사카

Marinetrans Japan Co. Ltd

Crossroad Uchihommachi, Bldg 9F
1-3-5 Uchihommachi Chuo-ku
Osaka 540-0026
Japan

T. +81 6 4792 7061
E. opsosa@marinetrans.com

Atsuhito Suzuki

Managing Director and Sales Managersuzuki@marinetrans.com+81 90 4289 8520

Junko Matsumoto

Operations Managerjunko@marinetrans.com

아테네

Marinetrans Greece Ltd.

19A G.Gennimata
16562, Glyfada
Greece

T. +30 213 0211 058
E. ath@marinetrans.com

Marius Heyerdahl

Sales Director Europemarius@marinetrans.com

Katerina Efstathiou

Operations Managerkaterina@marinetrans.com

휴스턴 미국 본사

Marinetrans USA LLC

4660 N Sam Houston
Parkway East, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77032
USA

T. +1 281 442 0400
E. opshou@marinetrans.com

Flemming Hoff

Managing Directorflemming@marinetrans.com

Ryan Berry

Sales Director ryan@marinetrans.com+1 71 3882 9413

Chris Rutherford

Operations Managerchris@marinetrans.com