シンガポール アジア本社

Marinetrans Singapore Pte Ltd

6 Shenton Way
OUE Downtown 1, #43-02
Singapore 068809

T. +65 6835 7133
E. opssin@marinetrans.com

Stefan Gustafsson

マネージング・ディレクターstefan@marinetrans.com

Scott Howard

セールス・ディレクターscott@marinetrans.com+65 8606 1183

Mohammed Zamir

オペレーションマネージャーzamir@marinetrans.com

オスロ欧州本部

Marinetrans AS

Strandveien 50A
1366 Lysaker
Norway

T. +47 6400 23000
E. opsosl@marinetrans.com

Snorre Fornes

マネージング・ディレクターsnorre@marinetrans.com

Marius Heyerdahl

セールス&マーケティング・ディレクターmarius@marinetrans.com+47 9824 7801

Ola Martin Kind

オペレーションマネージャーola@marinetrans.com

アムステルダム

Marinetrans Benelux B.V.

Changiweg 14
1437 EP Rozenburg
The Netherlands

T. +31 20 4108 870
E. opsams@marinetrans.com

John Burgstra

マネージング・ディレクターjohn@marinetrans.com+31 6 4644 8090

Jolanda van den Berg

マネージング・ディレクターjolanda@marinetrans.com

Heiko Pleines

オペレーションマネージャーheiko@marinetrans.com

ロッテルダム

Marinetrans Benelux B.V.

Seattleweg 1
3195 ND Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T. +31 10 7522 333
E. opsrtm@marinetrans.com

John Burgstra

マネージング・ディレクターjohn@marinetrans.com+31 6 4644 8090

Jolanda van den Berg

マネージング・ディレクターjolanda@marinetrans.com

Heiko Pleines

オペレーションマネージャーheiko@marinetrans.com

ハンブルグ

Marinetrans Germany GmbH

Obenhauptstrasse 2
22335 Hamburg
Germany

T. +49 40 3708 7300
E. opsham@marinetrans.com

Thorsten Bassen

マネージング・ディレクターthorsten@marinetrans.com

Thomas Müller

シニアセールスマネージャーmueller@marinetrans.com+49 40 3708 7302

Frank Moll

オペレーションマネージャーfrank@marinetrans.com

ソウル

Marinetrans Korea Co. Ltd

#909 HanWha Biz Metro I,
551-17, Yangcheon-Ro,
Gangseo-Gu
Seoul, Korea

T. +82 2 2668 7799
E. opssel@marinetrans.co.kr

Steven Oh

マネージング・ディレクターsho@marinetrans.co.kr

JP Kim

セールスマネージャーjpkim@marinetrans.co.kr+82 70 4295 6363

釜山

Marinetrans Korea Co. Ltd

#909 HanWha Biz Metro I,
551-17, Yangcheon-Ro,
Gangseo-Gu
Seoul, Korea

T. +82 2 2668 7799
E. opssel@marinetrans.co.kr

Steven Oh

マネージング・ディレクターsho@marinetrans.co.kr

JP Kim

セールスマネージャーjpkim@marinetrans.co.kr+82 70 4295 6363

大阪

Marinetrans Japan Co. Ltd

Crossroad Uchihommachi, Bldg 9F
1-3-5 Uchihommachi Chuo-ku
Osaka 540-0026
Japan

T. +81 6 4792 7061
E. opsosa@marinetrans.com

Atsuhito Suzuki

マネージング・ディレクター& Sales Managersuzuki@marinetrans.com+81 90 4289 8520

Junko Matsumoto

オペレーションマネージャーjunko@marinetrans.com

アテネ

Marinetrans Greece Ltd.

19A G.Gennimata
16562, Glyfada
Greece

T. +30 213 0211 058
E. ath@marinetrans.com

Marius Heyerdahl

セールス・ディレクター・ヨーロッパmarius@marinetrans.com

Katerina Efstathiou

オペレーションマネージャーkaterina@marinetrans.com

ヒューストン米国本社

Marinetrans USA LLC

4660 N Sam Houston
Parkway East, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77032
USA

T. +1 281 442 0400
E. opshou@marinetrans.com

Flemming Hoff

マネージング・ディレクターflemming@marinetrans.com

Ryan Berry

セールス・ディレクター ryan@marinetrans.com+1 71 3882 9413

Chris Rutherford

オペレーションマネージャーchris@marinetrans.com